PSA is the largest organization of its kind in the world and caters to
both amateurs and professionals in all areas of photography.  The
Central Illinois Camera Clubs Association (CICCA) is a member of PSA.
CACCA is an Association open to all Camera Clubs located in the
Chicago Area, including Wisconsin and Indiana that wish to actively participate in CACCA activities.
The Shutterbug Camera Club is also a member of CICCA and is also a member of The North Central Camera Club Council (N4C). They are
based out of Burlington, Iowa and serve most of southeastern Iowa.



The Champaign County Camera Club was founded in November, 1935, on the campus of the University of Illinois as the Photon Camera Club. After several name changes, it became known as the Champaign County Camera Club. 


Peoria Camera Club  

The Peoria Camera Club (PCCC) was created in 1954 for the exchange of ideas and information relating to the art, techniques, skills, and vision of people who share a similar interest in photography.

The Springfield 35 Camera Club is another member of CICCA. They are based out of Springfield, IL.
Subpages (1): OtherStuff2